Office Hours due to Covid-19

March 24, 2020– As per the announcement from the Premier of Ontario, Doug Ford, all non-essential services in Ontario are to be closed as of 11:59 pm tonight for the next 14 days. As a result, the reception desk at the SDACC is now closed and as of tomorrow, the office hours for the essential services departments (Administration, Treasury, Health Benefits & Retirement) will be reduced to the following hours: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. These hours will be in place until further notice.