Calendars

Seventh-day Adventist Church in Canada Office Holiday Closures – 2022

New Year’s Day * Monday, January 3, 2022
Family Day * Monday, February 21, 2022
In Lieu of Good Friday * Monday, April 18, 2022
Victoria Day * Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada Day * Monday, July 4, 2022
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour Day * Monday, September 5, 2022
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation * Thursday, September 29, 2022
Thanksgiving * Monday, October 10, 2022
Christmas Holidays
     In Lieu of Christmas Day * Tuesday, December 27, 2022
     In Lieu of Boxing Day * Monday, December 26, 2022
In Lieu of New Year’s Day, 2021 * Monday, January 2, 2023
* Statutory Holiday