Calendars

Seventh-day Adventist Church in Canada Office Holiday Closures – 2021

New Year’s Day * Thursday, December 31, 2020
Family Day * Monday, February 15, 2021
In Lieu of Good Friday * Monday, April 5, 2021
Victoria Day * Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day * Thursday, July 1, 2021
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day * Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving * Monday, October 11, 2021
Christmas Holidays
     In Lieu of Christmas Day * Monday, December 27, 2021
     In Lieu of Boxing Day * Tuesday, December 28, 2021
     In Lieu of Remembrance Day Wednesday, December 29, 2021
In Lieu of New Year’s Day, 2021 * Monday, January 3, 2022
* Statutory Holiday